Sammie Okposo releases 3 new singles from his upcoming album, S.W.A.G

From the stables of Zamar Entertainment comes three new exceptional singles by Multiple Award winning Recording Artist and GLO Ambassador, Sammie Okposo.
1. High Love: Produced by Phat-E and Sammie Okposo
2. Oboto (Jiro Oghene): Produced by Charles Duke and Sammie Okposo
3. Chukwu Ebube: Produced by Phat-E and Sammie Okposo

The singles are from the much anticipated upcoming album, S.W.A.G (Saved With Amazing Grace) which will be released later this year.

After the recent release of the trending collaboration, Mighty God, with award winning singer,Nikki Laoye, Sammie Okposo takes it a notch higher with the catchy collection of high praise in three different flavors as he creatively expresses his love and adoration for God in an unforgettable flow.

A must-have indeed on your playlist, you are bound to have each song on repeat.

And hey, Keep your calendars open, everyone!! The Sammie Okposo Praise Party Global Tour #SOPP is heading out soon to UK, USA, Canada and more cities worldwide.
Watch out for a city near you.

Listen, Download and Enjoy the three new singles and in case you missed it, the bonus track, Mighty God featuring Nikki Laoye.

Download High Love
Download Oboto
Download Chukwu Ebube

Follow Sammie Okposo on twitter and instagram: @SammieOkposo

890 total views, 2 views today

Check Also

Junior Boy – “Anita Baker” (Prod. By Mickey Gee)

Obimzy records presents to us a new single “ANITA BAKER” by its star act JUNIOR ...

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar