DJ Young Easy – Iworiwo ft Patoranking x Sound Sultan x Selebobo x M. Josh

Here is a new single by DJ Young Easy featuring Patoranking, Sound Sultan, Selebobo & M. Josh. The song is titled Iworiwo produced by DJ Coublon.

Download and enjoy

Download link

1,848 total views, 2 views today

Check Also

Soul_Mate More_Money Prod 2T upon d beat

Skillsboys entertainment present Soul mate dropping a new single title More by 2T upon ...

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar